PARENT TEACHER ORGANIZATION

1101 William Street, College Station, TX 77845

(979)764-5565

logo

 

President: Katy King                    

        katygking@gmail.com

Vice President: Melissa Thomas              

        melissapettythomas@gmail.com

Secretary: Dawn Fedora                            

         dawnfedora@aol.com  

Treasurer: Will Bailey & Chris Woodruff

         willpbailey@gmail.com  

         chris.condev@gmail.com

Spirit Nights: Jenna Kurten & Katy Lane

         Jenna.kurten@gmail.com

         Katylane02@gmail.com

Yearbook: Whitney Ohendalski

         whitney@santinos.com

Volunteers Coordinator: Whitney Ohendalski

         whitney@santinos.com

Promotions & Box Tops: Marian Williams        

         whitney@santinos.com

Staff Appreciation: Andrea Poehl, Katie Pfeiffer

         apoehl@csisd.org

         bkmapfeiffer@hotmail.com

Website & Facebook: Carrie Morgan

         carrieque@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PTO DIRECTORY

   Email: collegehillspto@gmail.com

 

The PTO Directory is now available electronically by downloading a password protected file. Please email collegehillspto@gmail.com if you need the password or any help accessing the PTO Directory. Thank you!

 

                                               

                                               

 

 

PTO BOARD CONTACTS

School Supplies: Shelly Gutierrez & Amber Goodwin

         shellygtz@yahoo.com

         agoodwin75@aol.com

Book Fair: Elsa Gonzalez, Claudia Smith, Kelli Ribera,    

         Dawn Fedora

         elsa@tamu.edu

         dawnfedora@aol.com  

         csmith@aggielandcarpetone.com

         kelRibera@yahoo.com

Fall Fundraiser: Kelli Ribera

         kelRibera@yahoo.com

Spring Food Drive: Julia West & Susan Fox

         jbwbmw08@gmail.com

Paw Print Festival Chair & Committee: 

        chepawprint@gmail.com

        Jamie Scheiner

        Melissa Poling

        Whitney Ohendalski

        Chris Woodruff

        Melinda Wiggins          

 

Teacher Liason: Moira Koett

         mkoett@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The PTO Board could always use fresh new faces. We are happy to work with you in the way that  best fits your schedule.  If you are interested in accepting an open board position for this year or next or would like to help a current board member, please contact collegehillspto@gmail.com.

2017-2018 CHE Parent Directory